September is a fantastic month for college football on ABC and ESPN.

There are a few fantastic matchups that will be televised on ABC and the ESPN family of networks.

On Thursday, September second, college football televised action starts on ESPN ช่องทางเข้า ufabet มือถือ as Southern Mississippi visits South Carolina. Additionally, on Thursday it’s Minnesota at Middle Tennessee on ESPN U and USC at Hawaii on ESPN. Friday it’s Arizona at Toledo on ESPN. Saturday, September 4th, is a major day for televised action. ESPN has Miami of Ohio at Florida at noon Eastern while ESPN 2 has Western Michigan at Michigan State. ESPN U features Samford at Florida State. The afternoon competitions have Kentucky at Louisville, UCLA at Kansas State and Connecticut at Michigan on ABC while ESPN has Texas at Rice. At that same time, ESPN U has North Texas at Clemson. The night competitions on Saturday have Oregon State against TCU on ESPN, LSU against North Carolina on ABC, Memphis at Mississippi State on ESPN U and the late evening game has Cincinnati at Fresno State on ESPN 2. The competition continues on Sunday with Tulsa at East Carolina on ESPN 2 and SMU at Texas Tech on ESPN. Monday it’s Navy against Maryland and Boise State against Virginia Tech on ESPN. Whew. And that is just the first week.

On Thursday, September 9th, week 2 in college football starts with Auburn at Mississippi State on ESPN and Central Michigan at Temple on ESPN U. West Virginia is at Marshall and UTEP is at Houston on ESPN on Friday. Saturday’s competitions on ESPN or ESPN 2 are San Jose State at Wisconsin, Georgia at South Carolina, Miami of Florida at Ohio State, Penn State at Alabama, Iowa State at Iowa, Florida State at Oklahoma, Oregon at Tennessee, Stanford at UCLA and Mississippi at Tulane.

On Thursday, September 16th, week 3 has Cincinnati at NC State on ESPN to begin the week. Other competitions on ESPN and NBC include Arkansas at Georgia, Nebraska at Washington, Alabama at Duke, USC at Minnesota, Kansas at Southern Miss, California at Nevada, Kent at Penn State, Arizona State at Wisconsin, BYU at Florida State, and Clemson at Auburn, Texas at Texas Tech, Notre Dame at Michigan State, Iowa at Arizona and Wake Forest at Stanford.